Telephone: 9253 2700

Friendship - Respect - Success

Term Dates 2019

Semester 1

Term 1 Monday 4 February 2019 - Friday 12 April 2019

Break Saturday 13 April 2019 - Sunday 28 April 2019

Term 2 Monday 29 April 2019 - Friday 5 July 2019

Break Saturday 6 July 2019 - Sunday 21 July 2019

Semester 2

Term 3 Monday 22 July 2019 - Friday 27 September 2019

Break Saturday 28 September 2019 - Sunday 13 October 2019

Term 4 Monday 14 October 2019 - Thursday 19 December 2019

School Development Days 2019 - Students Do Not Attend On These Days

Friday 1 March 2019
Friday 31 May 2019
Monday 22 July 2019
Friday 18 October 2019
Friday 20 December 2019

Public Holidays 2019 - Students Do Not Attend On These Days

Monday 4 March 2019 - Labour Day
Monday 3 June 2019 - WA Day