Telephone: 9253 2700

Friendship - Respect - Success

Term Dates 2021

Semester 1 - 2021

Term 1 Monday 8 February 2021 - Thursday 1 April 2021

Break Friday 2 April 2021 - Sunday 18 April 2021

Term 2 Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday 2 July 2021

Break Saturday 3 July 2021 - Sunday 18 July 2021

Semester 2 - 2021

Term 3 Monday 19 July 2021 - Friday 24 September 2021

Break Saturday 25 September 2021 - Sunday 10 October 2021

Term 4 Monday 11 October 2021 - Thursday 16 December 2021

School Development Days 2021 - Students Do Not Attend On These Days 

TBA

Public Holidays 2021 - Students Do Not Attend On These Days

Monday 1 March 2021 - Labour Day
Monday 26 April 2021 - ANZAC Day
Monday 7 June 2021 - WA Day