Telephone: 9253 2700

Friendship - Respect - Success

School Board

The role of School Board is one of setting the long-term future for the school and maintaining oversight of the implementation of the school's strategic Business Plan. It is not about running the school but rather about providing additional expertise to help the school achieve the best outcomes for all students. The School Board is comprised of the School Principal, elected parent and staff representatives as well as appointed community members.

School Board Chair

  • Diana Goldswain


  • Stephen Ivey 

Executive Officer

  • Rebecca Wilkinson 

Parent Representatives

  • Imogen Scanlan
  • Stephen Chan
  • Kaitrin McNamara
  • Diana Goldswain
  • Tegan Jenkins

Staff Representatives

  • Danika Smith
  • Elizabeth Croll
  • Shannon Davies

Further details about the School Board are outlined in the documents below: